Tuesday, 19 July 2011

IM001 ∆dmin

Infinite Machine gets into full swing with their first release on 15th of August by our very own Admin, featuring remixes by Mirror State and Neat. The EP includes the two original tracks 'Inside of You' and 'No Reason', alongside two remixes of the title track. There are definitely big things to come from this developing label. The Independent Record Label based in Montreal, Canada says 

"The aim of the label is to release and promote the music and friends we love. More directed to Bass Music,Post-Dubstep,UK Garage between more"

Infinite Machine continues it's good show of form with more releases to come including Bwana (who we featured in our last post) and B flat

IM001 ∆dmin - No Reason EP (Unmastered) by Infinite Machine

IM002 B Flat - Gotcha/Again (Sibian &Faun and Admin Remixes)
IM003 Bwana EP digital (July 31st)
IM005 123Mrk EP 12"

IM006 Bwana EP 12"


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave your comments, Thanks BNC! x